Portal Educativo mendoza.edu.ar

Tamaño texto
  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size

gestion social3

Añadir Exportar a CSV
1 2 3 4 id
Jcp024- El Sueito Loteo Nebot M-B C 1y 2 Ruta 34 Km 16 Colonia Segovia Tel,. 4891000 261 6229212 Jardinelsuenito2009@Hotmail.Com Alejandra Forconesi Cel. 156977059 Tel. 4911301 Asociacin Nuestra Seora Del Milagro Km. 16 Colonia Segovia Tel. 4210420 R.L. Carlos Brebbia Tel.: 4313174 Aut. Mara Ins Urrutigoity 1
Jp018- Los Angelitos M-A C-1 B Suyai Buena Nueva 261 6230852 - Jardinlosangelitos@Hotmail.Com Myriam Godoy Tel. 4458169/155252842 Miryamgodoy@Yahoo.Com Comunidades Trinitarias - Elpidio Gonzlez Y Aconcagua Km 11 R.L. Fernando Bonansea Comunidadestrinitarias@Hotmail.Com 2
Jcp078- Casita Trinitaria Elpidio Gonzlez Y Aconcagua Km 11 Rodeo De La Cruz Tel.: 4914866 - 4914460 156231252 Fernando Bonansea Cel. 156096812 - 156231252 Asociacin Evita - M-A C-1 B Suyai - Buena Nueva R.L. Juan Herrera Tel.: 4261383 Comunidades Trinitarias - Elpidio Gonzlez Y Aconcagua Km 11 R.L. Fernando Bonansea Comunidadestrinitarias@Hotmail.Com 3
Jcp270 - Maria Madre Famatina 820 - B Cocucci Rodeo De La Cruz 261 6231178 Buzzacchi, Daniela Cel. 155613299 Congregacin Hnas. Murialdinas Roca 5338 Villa Nueva Tel. 4267484 R.L. Hna. Leda Borelli Murialdinas@Gmail.Com 4
Jp104- Emanuel Roca 5338 Villa Nueva 261 6231161 Madalena Zanella Congregacin San Jos Murialdo Granaderos 1643 Ciudad Tel. 4.204340 4250331 R.L: Joaqun Fernndez 5
Cp082- Hermanas Murialdinas Roca 5338 Villa Nueva 261 6226992 Leda Borelli Unin Vecinal El Sauce Alfonso X N 47 Tel. 4510822 R.L. Jos Florencio Tula Ivn Tula 154663181 - Aguayservicios@Live.Com.Ar 6
Cp027- San Cayetano Tabanera 8621 Colonia Molina 261 6883617 Esteban Marsala Tel. 4319348 Cel. 155018744 Estebanmarsala@Gmail.Com Fundacin De Ayuda A La Primera Infancia- Calle 9 De Julio N 2668, Cuarta Seccin, Capital. Rl.: Daniel Francisconi 7
Jcp126- Pasitos De Tiza Alfonso X 47 - El Sauce 261 6231257 Claudia Azcurra Tel. 4973631 Claudiaazcurra@Yahoo.Com.Ar Congregacin Josefinos De Murialdo Bandera De Los Andes 4439 Villa Nueva Tel. 4218483 - R.L. Jos Luis Di Paolo Aut. Jernimo Zaconatto Murialdo@Lanet.Com.Ar 8
Jcp 296- Los Reyes De La Risa B Modelo, Predio Ex Ferrocarril, Rodeo De La Cruz 9
Cp127- Jess Nazareno Pedro Goyena 3891 Jess Nazareno 261 6883623 Mara Del Carmen Grau Cel. 155194628 Tel. 4214765 Lamonterod@Yahoo.Com.Ar 10
Jp163- Anglica Surez De Jofr Bandera De Los Andes 2603 Tel. 4132531 261 6883614 Mariana Claudia Galdame 4224630 - 156162525 Marianagaldame@Hotmail.Com Fundacin Hospital Notti Bandera De Los Andes 2603 San Jos Tel.: Directo 4450559 Susana 4132531 R.L. Ricardo Sandro Zuppa Tel: 155997678 - Fundacionnotti@Hotmail.Com 11
12
Jp 292 Hogarcito De Bel Copiap 2361, B Santa Ana Arzobispado De Mendoza - Catamarca N 98, Capital R.L. Baracchini Augusto Jorge 13
14
Jp 321 Cosas De Chicos Pedro Molina N 1164, San Jos Asociacin Cristiana Tabernculo De La Fe - Mariano Moreno N 1138, Capital - R.L. Juan Carlos Rojas 4817352 Y 153014865 15
16
Jcp 239 Lila Pell Acceso Este Y Tapn Moyano S/N - Jess Nazareno Cooperativa Acceso Este Limitada - Acceso Este Y Tapn Moyano S/N - Jess Nazareno R.L. Marcos Enrique Quattrini 17
18
Jcp 334 - Pensamiento Las Caas N 1224, Distrito Dorrego Fund. Paideia - Las Caas N 1780, Distrito Dorrego R.L. Gladys Emilia Palacin 19
20
Jm026- Arroz Con Leche Vespertino Lpez De Gomara 720 Villa Nueva Tel. 4498291 Claudia Soria Tel. 4912587 Municipalidad De Guaymalln Avenida Libertad 720 - Villa Nueva Municipalidad Tel. 4498276 Directora De Educacin: Teresita Guardabasso Cel.: 154707701 Aut. Roxana Guardia Predio De La Virgen Tel. 4325909 Educacionguaymallen@Gmail.Com 21
Jm022- Hola Mami Virgen Del Milagro Y Castillo - B Patrn Santiago Capilla Del Rosario Tel. 4255271 261 6890790 Mara Ins Galeano Tel. 155068366 22
Jm023- Mi Pequeo Hogar M-A C-16 (9 De Julio 1579 Esquina El Carrizal) - BAmanecer Jess Nazareno 261 6895386 Adriana Cerbilla Tel. 4214354 23
Jcm021- Mi Otra Casita Severo Del Castillo S/N - Puente De Hierro Tel. 4821684 261 6890708 Anala Nasif Tel. 4912362 Cel 154723512 Acnasif@Yahoo.Com.Ar 24
Jm090- Mi Jardn Ojitos Dulces Avellaneda Y Gauna - B Policial Bermejo Tel: 4512312 - 261 6883613 Miriam Anzorena Cel. 155510669 Mirnaanzorena@Yahoo.Com.Ar 25
Jm020- Amiguitos Vespertino Adolfo Calle 2008 Las Caas Tel. 4321051 2616890710 Amiguitos_202001@Hotmail.Com Mnica Salvador Tel. 4314470 26
Jcm017- Amanecer Vespertino Solari 7310 (M-R C-32) B La Palaya Rodeo De La Cruz - Tel. 4913697 Claudia Mabel Kolbl Tel. 4814813 - 156662940 Kolbl@Hotmail.Com Tega29@Hotmail.Com 27
Jm083- El Rinconcito De La Virgen Lateral Norte Acceso Este 1360 San Jos Tel. 4323722 261 6890709 Adriana Micarelli Patogiudice@Yahoo.Com.Ar 28
Jm100- Estrellitas Luminosas Vespertino M-32 Lote 2 Y 3 B Lihue - Belgrano Tel. 4458686 261 6890789 Cecilia Romn Tel. 4986092 Cel. 155134036 Cecilia_R09@Hotmail.Com 29
Cm097- San Sebasti M-32 Lote 1 Y 2 B Lihue - Belgrano Tel. 4458686 261 6890706 Liliana Graciela Muoz Tel. 4254942 30
Jm147- Mi Tiempo Feliz Boulevard Los Zorzales 6180 (Al Lado De Esc. Tierra De Huarpes) El Sauce B Paraguay Tel. 4513085 261 6890711 Viviana Defferrir Tel. 155550513 31
Jm190- Solcitos De La Primavera Mitre 867- La Primavera 261 6895387 4821533 Alejandra Pastrn Tel.: 4821536 Ale_Pastran@Hotmail.Com 32
33
Jm181- Cumel Correa Saa 494 Pedro Molina Tel. 4451427 - 261 6890704 Beatriz Amalia Valesani Cel. 154662488 Beavalesani@Hotmail.Com 34
35
Jcm199 - Huellitas De Amor Cdi Y F N 11 Orquesta Correa Saa 2865 Y Sarmiento - Belgrano Tel. 4451982 261 6890712 Carina Scaffidi Tel. 4453221 - Cel.156557569 Susyticle@Hotmail.Com 36
Jcm148 Pasitos Traviesos Calle N 1 M-E C-5 B Circuito Parr Buena Nueva 4216119 261 6890713 Alejandro Montivero Tel. 4266959 Ale.Damonti@Hotmail.Com 37
Jm 277 - Huilem San Pedro 4830 - Los Corralitos Cel. 153062932 Valeria Lorena Miranda Tel. 4821769 Miranda_Valeria78@Yahoo.Com.Ar 38
39